Search

Christmas Opening Times20 Dec 2016

Christmas Opening Times

Please check our individual store opening times for the Holidays:

London:

Sat 24 Dec: early closing

Sun 25 Dec: closed

Mon 26 Dec: closed

Tue 27 Dec: closed

Wed 28 Dec: closed

Thu 29 Dec: open

Fri  30 Dec: open

Sat 31 Dec: early closing

Sun 01 Jan: closed

Mon 02 Jan: closed

Tue 03 Jan: open

Usual hours thereafter

SALE STARTS Tue 03 Jan 2017 at 11am

 

Cheltenham:

Sat 24 Dec: early closing

Sun 25 Dec: closed

Mon 26 Dec: closed

Tue 27 Dec: closed

Wed 28 Dec: 10am – 5pm

Thu 29 Dec: open

Fri  30 Dec: open

Sat 31 Dec: early closing

Sun 01 Jan: closed

Mon 02 Jan: closed

Tue 03 Jan: open

Usual hours thereafter

SALE STARTS Tue 03 Jan 2017 at 11am

 

Berlin:

Fri 23 Dec: closed

Sat 24 Dec: closed

Sun 25 Dec: closed

Mon 26 Dec: closed

Tue 27 Dec: closed

Wed 28 Dec: open

Thu 29 Dec: open

Fri  30 Dec: open

Sat 31 Dec: early closing

Sun 01 Jan: closed

Mon 02 Jan: open

Usual hours thereafter

SALE STARTS Tue 03 Jan 2017 at 11am

 

Kitzbühel:

Sat 24 Dec: 10am – 4pm

Sun 25 Dec: closed

Mon 26 Dec: 11am – 17pm

from Tue 27th Dec on 10am-6pm